Jelly Belly Grape 100g


Out of stock

£5 OFF by paying with   Learn more



Not surprisingly, a lot of wine connoisseurs love Grape Jelly Belly bean. They are generally introduced to it aged about five and a half and it is for them the first step in the direction of expanding their palate and exploring their senses.

Jelly Belly The Original Gourmet Jelly Bean™ are made using only natural finest ingredients with true to life flavours.

All Jelly Belly are:
Suitable for Vegetarians
Alcohol Free
Dairy Free
Fat Free
Gelatine Free
Gluten Free
Nut Free (no peanuts since 2009)
Jelly Belly Kosher Certified in 2007

Additional information

Weight0.1 kg