Individually wrapped colorful candy canes with Jelly Belly flavors in a box. A special treat only available during the holidays!
Jelly Belly The Original Gourmet Jelly Bean™ are made using only natural finest ingredients with true to life flavours.
All Jelly Belly are:
Suitable for Vegetarians
Nut Free (no peanuts since 2009)
Jelly Belly Kosher Certified in 2007